• b_big
  • l_big
  • full screen slider
  • sdd

Jury Members

Agnello Dias

K V Sridhar "Pops"

Founder & Chief Creative Officer
Hyper Collective

 Rajeev Rao

Prathap Suthan

Chief Creative Officer
Managing Partner
Bang in the Middle

Prathap Suthan

Santhosh Padhi

Co-founder & Chief Creative Officer
Taproot Dentsu

Recent News

Pepper Creative Awards has announced the call for entries for the Pepper Awards 2017. Slated to be held on 2nd week of May 2017, at Kochi, this edition of Pepper is expected to be even bigger and bolder than the previous ones.

There are over 80 categories in line this year and the winners will be selected by an eminent jury comprising of some of the leading advertising professionals in India.

Date and Venue